Home > About Us > School Organisation > Key Personnel: Exco Team

Key Personnel: Exco Team


Designation

Name

Email

PRINCIPAL

Mrs Cheng Huey Teng

cheng_huey_teng@schools.gov.sg

VICE-PRINCIPAL (EO)

Mdm Siti Nazrah Bte Abdul Rahman

siti_nazrah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg

VICE-PRINCIPAL (ADMIN)

Mdm Magella Tan

magella_tan@schools.gov.sg

 Head-of-Department (HOD) Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)

Miss Celeste Loh Shi Min

celeste_loh_shi_min@schools.gov.sg

HOD English 

Vacant

 

HOD Information & Communication Technology (ICT) (Internal)

Mr Seow Tian Hou

seow_tian_hou@schools.gov.sg

HOD Mathematics

Mdm Jiang Caiwei

jiang_caiwei@schools.gov.sg

HOD Mother Tongue Languages (MTL)

Mdm Zhang Fang Fang

zhang_fangfang@schools.gov.sg

HOD Physical Education, Co-curricular activities (CCA) & Aesthetics

Mr Ban Choon Kwee

ban_choon_kwee@schools.gov.sg

HOD School Staff Developer

Mdm Stephanie Chong

chong_stephanie_jemima_tan@schools.gov.sg

HOD Science

Mdm Salmi Bte Rahmat

salmi_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head (SH) CCA / Aesthetics

Mdm Haryati Ariffin

haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head Innovation (Internal)

Miss Faradillah Jumahat

faradillah_jumahat@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head Knowledge Management (KM)

Mr Hoo Chee Mun

hoo_chee_mun@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head National Education (NE) & Partnership 

Mdm Farah Khairiah Bte Rifaei

farah_khairiah_rifaei@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head Malay Language (ML) & Tamil Language (TL)

Mr K Parathi

k_parathi@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head Student & Leadership & Well-being

Miss Chan Hui Ying Kris

chan_hui_ying_b@schools.gov.sg

Level Head (LH) English 

Mrs Leong - Soh Chern Hui

soh_chern_hui@schools.gov.sg

Level Head English (Internal)

Miss Dhashayani Vallatharasu

dhashayani_vallatharasu@schools.gov.sg

Level Head Mathematics

Ms Yong Yun Yun

yong_yun_yun@schools.gov.sg

Year Head (YH) Lower Primary

Mdm Yeo Lee Theng Deon

yeo_lee_theng@schools.gov.sg

Year Head Middle Primary

Mdm Nur Iffah Bte Abdul Ghafar

nur_iffah_abdul_ghafar@schools.gov.sg

Year Head Upper Primary

Mrs Suzanna Bambang

suzanna_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg