Home > About Us > Our People

Our People

PRINCIPAL / VICE-PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Mrs Cheng Huey Teng

Cheng_Huey_Teng@schools.gov.sg

VICE-PRINCIPAL

Mdm Siti Nazrah Bte Abdul Rahman

Siti_Nazrah_Abdul_Rahman@schools.gov.sg

VICE-PRINCIPAL (ADMIN)

Mdm Magella Tan

Magella_TAN@schools.gov.sg

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

MATHEMATICS

Mdm Jiang Caiwei

jiang_caiwei@schools.gov.sg

 CCE

Mrs Corinna Foo

chua_chin_corinna@schools.gov.sg

SCIENCE

Mdm Salmi Bte Rahmat

salmi_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

PE/CCA

Mr Ban Choon Kwee

ban_choon_kwee@schools.gov.sg

MTL

Mdm Zhang Fang Fang

zhang_fangfang@schools.gov.sg

ENGLISH

Ms Grace Lee Li Xian

lee_li_xian_grace@schools.gov.sg

SUBJECT HEAD

KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT

Mr Hoo Chee Mun

hoo_chee_mun@schools.gov.sg

CCA/AESTHETICS

Mdm Haryati Ariffin

haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

STUDENT LEADERSHIP INTERNAL

Miss Chan Hui Ying Kris

chan_hui_ying_b@schools.gov.sg

INNOVATION 

Mr Seow Tian Hou

seow_tian_hou@schools.gov.sg

LEVEL HEAD

ENGLISH

Mrs Leong - Soh Chern Hui

soh_chern_hui@schools.gov.sg

 MATHEMATICS INTERNAL

Ms Yong Yun Yun

yong_yun_yun@schools.gov.sg

 MALAY LANGUAGE & TAMIL LANGUAGEMr K Parathi  k_parathi@schools.gov.sg  

YEAR HEAD

LOWER PRI

Mdm Yeo Lee Theng Deon

yeo_lee_theng@schools.gov.sg

MIDDLE PRI

Mdm Nur Iffah Bte Abdul Ghafar

nur_iffah_abdul_ghafar@schools.gov.sg

UPPER PRI

Mrs Suzanna Bambang

suzanna_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

SENIOR TEACHER

PE

Mr Mohamed Taufeek

mohamed_taufeek_ramlan@schools.gov.sg

EL

Mrs Rajeswary Thillaikumar

rajeswary_thillaikumar@schools.gov.sg

MATH

Mrs Juliana Rozale

juliana_jumaat@schools.gov.sg

SEN

Mdm Nooradelin Md Salleh

nooradelin_mohamad_salle@schools.gov.sg

SC

Mdm Maybelline Tan

tan_huaying_maybelline@schools.gov.sg
LPMrs Lim - Ang Yuan Ho Celestine 

ang_yuan_ho_celestine@schools.gov.sg

SCHOOL STAFF DEVELOPER

SSD 

Mdm Stephanie Chong

chong_stephanie_jemima_tan@schools.gov.sg

FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY 1

1 PATRIOTISM

Mrs Sim - Ng Li Leng Clara (SED/ECG Coor)

Mr Mohamed Taufeek (ST/PE)

ng_li_leng@schools.gov.sg

mohamed_taufeek_ramlan@schools.gov.sg

1 RESILIENCE

Miss Dhashayani Vallatharasu (AYH)

Miss Yan Zhuyun

dhashayani_vallatharasu@schools.gov.sg

yan_zhuyun@schools.gov.sg

1 INTEGRITY

Mrs Heng - Ong Li Mei Elaine (SDR)

Mr K Parathi(SH/ML&TL)

elaine_ong_li_mei@schools.gov.sg

k_parathi@schools.gov.sg

1 DISCIPLINE

Mrs Debbie Goh 

Mr Lim Choon Hong

debbie_koh_ling_zhi@schools.gov.sg

lim_choon_hong_a@schools.gov.sg

1 EMPATHY

Miss Jesslyn Ng Shi Hui

Ms Yong Yun Yun (LH/MA int)

ng_shi_hui_jesslyn@schools.gov.sg

yong_yun_yun@schools.gov.sg

 1 GRATITUDE
Mrs Corinna Foo (HOD/CCE)

Miss Loy Hin Jong (LSP/SDR/LSM)

chua_chin_corinna@schools.gov.sg

loy_hin_jong@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 2

2 PATRIOTISM

Mr Ban Choon Kwee (HOD/PE CCA & AE)

Miss Gladys Soh Kang Hwee

Ms Shainas Bte Hassan

ban_choon_kwee@schools.gov.sg

soh_kang_hwee_gladys@schools.gov.sg

shainas_hassan@schools.gov.sg

2 RESILIENCE

Mdm Faith Tay Aifang

Mdm Haryati Ariffin (SH/CCA & AE)

tay_aifang@schools.gov.sg

haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg


2 INTEGRITY

Mrs Lim - Ang Yuan Ho Celestine (ST/LP)

Mdm Nooradelin Md Salleh (ST/SEN/CMT Mngr)

ang_yuan_ho_celestine@schools.gov.sg

nooradelin_mohamad_salle@schools.gov.sg

2 DISCIPLINE

Mrs Manoj Kamala d/o Swamy (TL Coor)

Mrs Wong - Tan Keng Tzu

Ms Nur Arina Binte Santoso (ML Coor) 

kamala_swamy@schools.gov.sg

tan_keng_tzu@schools.gov.sg

nur_arina_santoso@schools.gov.sg

2 EMPATHY

Mrs Christina Chan (AYH)

Mr Li Kun Peng (CL Coor)

cheong_hwee_peng@schools.gov.sg 

li_kun_peng@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 3

3 PATRIOTISM

Mr Ng Boon Teng David (HE Coor)

Mdm Zhang Fang Fang (HOD/MTL)

ng_boon_teng_david@schools.gov.sg

zhang_fangfang@schools.gov.sg

3 RESILIENCE

Miss Ha Siok Ting 

Mrs Saraswathy Samuel

ha_siok_ting@schools.gov.sg

saraswathy_subramaniam_a@schools.gov.sg

3 INTEGRITY

Mr Chong Yong Tian

Miss Chan Hui Ying Kris (SH/SL int)

chong_yong_tian@schools.gov.sg

chan_hui_ying_b@schools.gov.sg

3 DISCIPLINE

Mdm Geeta Jayakumar 

Mdm Aznani Bte Aladin (AYH/Asst Art Coor)

geeta_jayakumar@schools.gov.sg

aznani_aladin@schools.gov.sg

 3 EMPATHYMdm Salmi Bte Rahmat (HOD/SC)
 
Mdm Chew Poh Kim
salmi_rahmat@schools.gov.sg 

chew_poh_kim_a@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 4

4 PATRIOTISM

Mdm Nadjah Omar Alkhatib (VIA Coor)

Mdm Jiang Caiwei (HOD/MA)

nadjah_omar_alkhatib@schools.gov.sg

jiang_caiwei@ schools.gov.sg

4 RESILIENCE

Mrs Leong - Soh Chern Hui (LH/EL)

Mdm Radziyah Bte Mohd Zain

soh_chern_hui@schools.gov.sg

radziyah_mohamed_zain@schools.gov.sg

4 INTEGRITY

Mdm Siti Aisyah Bte Mustapha (AYH)

Miss Ivy Ang Wei Li

siti_aisyah_mustapha@schools.gov.sg

ang_wei_li_ivy@schools.gov.sg

4 DISCIPLINE

Mr Mohamed Faiz Bin Mohamed Siddiq

Mdm Sharifah Aminah Bte Syed Omar 

mohamed_faiz_mohamed_siddiq@schools.gov.sg

sharifah_aminah_syed_omar@schools.gov.sg


PRIMARY 5 

5 PATRIOTISM

Ms Anithasri d/o Manokaran

Miss Nur Azura Binte Rahim (Music Coor)

anithasri_manokaran@schools.gov.sg

nur_azura_rahim@schools.gov.sg

5 RESILIENCE 

Mdm Siti Hajar

Mr Muhammad Khairil Bin Kamal (AYH)

siti_hajar_mohamed_khan@schools.gov.sg

muhammad_khairil_kamal@schools.gov.sg

5 INTEGRITY

Mr Seow Tian Hou (SH/Innovation)

Miss Goh Huang Yiing Gina 

seow_tian_hou@schools.gov.sg

goh_huang_yiing@schools.gov.sg

5 DISCIPLINE

Mrs Yeo - Ofelia Lim 

Mrs Rajeswary Thillaikumar (ST/EL)

ofelia_lim_shi_yun@schools.gov.sg

rajeswary_thillaikumar@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 6 

6 PATRIOTISM

Mdm Maybelline Tan (ST/SC)

Mdm Kalai Selvi d/o C Kaliannan

tan_huaying_maybelline@schools.gov.sg

kalai_selvi_c_kaliannan@schools.gov.sg

6 RESILIENCE

Mdm Stephanie Chong (SSD)

Miss Faradillah Bte Jumahat (AYH/Cyberwellness Coor)

chong_stephanie_jemima_tan@schools.gov.sg

faradillah_jumahat@schools.gov.sg

6 INTEGRITY

Mr Hoo Chee Mun (SH/KM)

Mrs Hu - Wong Mei Ee Geraldine (NE Coor)

Miss Rauhdah Binte Abdul Latif

hoo_chee_mun@schools.gov.sg

geraldine_wong_mei_ee@schools.gov.sg

rauhdah_abdul_latif@schools.gov.sg


6 DISCIPLINE

Miss Farhanah Binte Jumahat (SS Coor)

Mr Nurisham Bin Ismail

farhanah_jumahat@schools.gov.sg

nurisham_ismail@schools.gov.sg

6 EMPATHY

Mrs Juliana Rozale (ST/MA)

Ms Grace Lee Li Xian (HOD/EL)

juliana_jumaat@schools.gov.sg

lee_li_xian_grace@schools.gov.sg

SUBJECT TEACHERS

CHINESE DEPARTMENT

CL 1

Mdm Zhang Fang Fang (HOD/MTL)

zhang_fangfang@schools.gov.sg

CL 2

Mrs Hu - Wong Mei Ee Geraldine 

geraldine_wong_mei_ee@schools.gov.sg

CL 3

Mr Li Kun Peng (CL Coor)

li_kun_peng@schools.gov.sg

CL 4

Miss Goh Huang Yiing, Gina 

goh_huang_yiing@schools.gov.sg

CL 5

Miss Gladys Soh Kang Hwee

soh_kang_hwee_gladys@schools.gov.sg

CL 6

Miss Yan Zhuyun

yan_zhuyun@schools.gov.sg

CL 7

Mdm Chew Poh Kim

  chew_poh_kim_a@schools.gov.sg

MALAY DEPARTMENT

ML 1

Mdm Nur Iffah (YH – Middle Pr)

nur_iffah_abdul_ghafar@schools.gov.sg

ML 2

Mdm Sharifah Aminah

sharifah_aminah_syed_omar@schools.gov.sg

ML 3

Mdm Nur Arina Bte Santoso (ML Coor)

nur_arina_santoso@schools.gov.sg

ML 4

Miss Shainas Binte Hassan

shainas_hassan@schools.gov.sg

ML 5

Miss Rauhdah Binte Abdul Latif

rauhdah_abdul_latif@schools.gov.sg


 ML 6

Mr Nurisham Bin Ismail nurisham_ismail@schools.gov.sg

TAMIL DEPARTMENT

TL 1

Mr K Parathi (SH/ML&TL)

k_parathi@schools.gov.sg

TL 2

Mrs Kamala Manoj (TL Coor)

kamala_swamy@schools.gov.sg

TL3

Mrs Kalai Selvi D/O Kaliannan

kalai_selvi_c_kaliannan@schools.gov.sg

CONTRACT/FLEXI ADJUNCT TEACHERS

FAJT

Mrs Doris Goh

Miss Lim Lai Siong

Mrs Winnie Wong 

Mrs Winnie Chue Sau Har

Mdm Chua Wah Cheng

Mdm Chiah Chwee Peng

Mdm Lim Bee Kwan

Mdm Rohani Bte Yacob 

Ms Siti Rafizah Bte Abdul Kader

 

ALLIED EDUCATOR

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR (AED)

Miss Farah Izzah Bte Imran

farah_izzah_imran@schools.gov.sg

ALLIED EDUCATOR (LBS)

Miss Nur Atasha Binte Razali

nur_atasha_razali@schools.gov.sg

ALLIED EDUCATOR (LBS)

Miss Nurul Ain Binte Jumat

nurul_ain_jumat@schools.gov.sg

ALLIED EDUCATOR (T&L)

Mdm Koh Geok Hwa

koh_geok_hwa@schools.gov.sg

AESTHETICS DEPARTMENT

MUSIC TEACHERS

Miss Nur Azura Binte Rahim (Music Coor)


Mdm Haryati Ariffin (SH/CCA & AE)

nur_azura_rahim@schools.gov.sg


haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

ART TEACHER

Mdm Aznani Bte Aladin (AYH/Asst Art Coor)

aznani_aladin@schools.gov.sg

 ART TEACHER

Mdm Jahiza Jamaludinjahiza_jamaludin@schools.gov.sg 

PE

Mr Taufeek Bin Ramlan (ST- PE)

mohamed_taufeek_ramlan@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Ban Choon Kwee (HOD/PE CCA & AES)

ban_choon_kwee@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Ng Boon Teng David (HE Coor)

ng_boon_teng_david@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Lim Choon Hong

lim_choon_hong_a@schools.gov.sg

PE

Miss Kris Chan (SH/SL)

chan_hui_ying_b@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Muhammad Khairil Kamal (AYH)

muhammad_khairil_kamal@schools.gov.sg


 EMS TEACHER

Mdm Lee Sze Cheng lee_sze_cheng@schools.gov.sg 

EAS

OPERATION MANAGER

Mr Ho Han Keong Philip

ho_han_keong@schools.gov.sg

ADMIN MANAGER

Mdm Shirrin Bano

Shirrin_bano__S_akhbar_Ali@schools.gov.sg

 ADMIN MANAGERMdm Yvonne Lee 

Lee_Pui_yin_yvonne@schools.gov.sg 

ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Mdm Tay Suan Zee

TAY_Suan_Zee@schools.gov.sg

ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Mr Jasri Bin Bahari

jasri_bahari@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Miss Tan Sock Hoong Shirley

tan_sock_hoong_shirley@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mdm Edith Chong

chong_yen_yuen@schools.gov.sg

 CSO

Miss Rozanna Binti Roselan rozanna_roselan@schools.gov.sg

OSO

Mdm Zainah Binte Mat Shah


OSO

Miss Goh Ah Suay

 

 OSO

Mr William Tham Chee Wore
 

LIBRARIAN

Miss Agnes Kwen

PohChin.Kwen@staff.spydus.com.sg

DESKTOP ENGINEER

Mr Abdullah Mustafa

abdullahm@ncs.com.sg

DESKTOP ENGINEER

Mr Tan Kok Tong

tankt@ncs.com.sg 

ICT TRAINER

Miss Dian Hazwani Saihen

dian_hazwani_saihen@moe.edu.sg