Home > About Us > Our People

Our People

PRINCIPAL / VICE-PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Mrs Cheng Huey Teng

Cheng_Huey_Teng@schools.gov.sg

VICE PRINCIPAL

Ms Grace Tay

TAY_Meng_Hon@schools.gov.sg

VICE PRINCIPAL

Mdm Magella Tan

Magella_TAN@schools.gov.sg

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

HOD - MATHEMATICS

Mdm Jiang Caiwei

jiang_caiwei@ schools.gov.sg

HOD - CCE

Mrs Corinna Foo

chua_chin_corinna@schools.gov.sg

HOD - SCIENCE

Mdm Salmi Bte Rahmat

salmi_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

HOD - PE/CCA

Mr Ban Choon Kwee

ban_choon_kwee@schools.gov.sg

HOD - MTL

Miss Carina Chua Li Jun

carina_chua_li_jun@schools.gov.sg

HOD STUDENT MANAGEMENT

Mr K Parathi

k_parathi@schools.gov.sg

HOD ICT

Mrs Peh Jing Er

kok_jing_er@schools.gov.sg

HOD ENGLISH

Ms Grace Lee Li Xian

lee_li_xian_grace@schools.gov.sg

SUBJECT HEAD

SH - KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT

Mr Hoo Chee Mun

hoo_chee_mun@schools.gov.sg

SH – ML INTERNAL

Ms Nur Arina Binte Santoso

nur_arina_santoso@schools.gov.sg

SH - CCA/AESTHETICS

Mdm Haryati Ariffin

haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

SH - PARTNERSHIP/NE

Mrs Seah - Koh Wei Ning

koh_wei_ning@schools.gov.sg

SH – SL INTERNAL

Miss Chan Hui Ying Kris

chan_hui_ying_b@schools.gov.sg

SH – INNOVATION INTERNAL

Mr Seow Tian Hou

seow_tian_hou@schools.gov.sg

LEVEL HEAD

LH - ENGLISH

Mrs Leong - Soh Chern Hui

soh_chern_hui@schools.gov.sg

LH - MATHEMATICS

Mrs Christina Chan

cheong_hwee_peng@schools.gov.sg

LH - SC

Mrs Debbie Goh

debbie_koh_ling_zhi@schools.gov.sg

YEAR HEAD

LOWER PRI

Mdm Yeo Lee Theng Deon

yeo_lee_theng@schools.gov.sg

MIDDLE PRI

Mdm Nur Iffah Bte Abdul Ghafar

nur_iffah_abdul_ghafar@schools.gov.sg

UPPER PRI

Mrs Suzanna Bambang

suzanna_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

SENIOR TEACHER

ST - PE

Mr Mohamed Taufeek

mohamed_taufeek_ramlan@schools.gov.sg

ST - EL

Mrs Rajeswary Thillaikumar

rajeswary_thillaikumar@schools.gov.sg

ST - MATH

Mrs Juliana Rozale

juliana_jumaat@schools.gov.sg

ST - SEN

Mdm Nooradelin Md Salleh

nooradelin_mohamad_salle@schools.gov.sg

ST - SC

Mdm Maybelline Tan

tan_maybelline@schools.gov.sg

SCHOOL STAFF DEVELOPER

SSD DEVELOPER

Mdm Stephanie Chong

chong_stephanie_jemima_tan@schools.gov.sg

FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY 1

1 PATRIOTISM

Mr Ban Choon Kwee (HOD/PE CCA & AE)

Ms Gladys Soh Kang Hwee (Sem 2)

ban_choon_kwee@schools.gov.sg

1 RESILIENCE

Mdm Faith Tay Aifang

Mdm Haryati Ariffin (SH/CCA & AE])


haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

1 INTEGRITY

Mrs Lim - Ang Yuan Ho Celestine (ST/LP/RRP)

Miss Huang Wanyi Hazel (Art Coor)

ang_yuan_ho_celestine@schools.gov.sg

huang_wanyi_hazel@schools.gov.sg

1 DISCIPLINE

Miss Ha Siok Ting (AYH)

Mrs Manoj Kamala d/o Swamy (TL/NTIL Coor)

ha_siok_ting@schools.gov.sg

kamala_swamy@schools.gov.sg

1 EMPATHY

Mrs Christina Chan

Mr Li Kun Peng (CL Coor)

cheong_hwee_peng@schools.gov.sg

li_kun_peng@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 2

2 PATRIOTISM

Miss Chan Hui Ying Kris (SH/SL int.)

Miss Loy Hin Jong  (LSP)

soh_chern_hui@schools.gov.sg

loy_hin_jong@schools.gov.sg

2 RESILIENCE

Mrs Peh Jing Er (HOD/ICT)

Mr Lim Choon Hong

kok_jing_er@schools.gov.sg

lim_choon_hong_a@schools.gov.sg

2 INTEGRITY

Mrs Heng - Ong Li Mei Elaine (SDR)

Miss Carina Chua Li Jun (HOD/MTL)

elaine_ong_li_mei@schools.gov.sg

carina_chua_li_jun@schools.gov.sg

2 DISCIPLINE

Mr Ng Boon Teng David (HE Coor)

Miss Rauhdah Binte Abdul Latif

ng_boon_teng_david@schools.gov.sg

rauhdah_abdul_latif@schools.gov.sg

2 EMPATHY

Miss Jesslyn Ng Shi Hui

Mdm Nooradelin Md Salleh (ST/SEN/LSM]

 

nooradelin_mohamad_salle@schools.gov.sg

2 GRATITUDE

Mrs Corinna Foo [HOD/CCE]

Miss Goh Huang Yiing Gina

chua_chin_corinna@schools.gov.sg

goh_huang_yiing@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yong Yun Yun (AYH)

yong_yun_yun@schools.gov.sg

LSM LOWER PRI

Mdm Nooradelin Md Salleh

nooradelin_mohamad_salle@schools.gov.sg

LSP LOWER PRI

Miss Loy Hin Jong 

loy_hin_jong@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 3

3 PATRIOTISM

Mdm Nadjah Omar Alkhatib (AYH)

Mdm Jiang Caiwei (HOD/MA int.)

nadjah_omar_alkhatib@schools.gov.sg

jiang_caiwei@ schools.gov.sg

3 RESILIENCE

Mrs Seah - Koh Wei Ning (SH/NE & Partnership)

Mrs Wan - De Witt Cassandra Shivani

koh_wei_ning@schools.gov.sg

 

3 INTEGRITY

Mr Mohamed Taufeek (ST/PE])

Miss Ivy Ang Wei Li

mohamed_taufeek_ramlan@schools.gov.sg

ang_wei_li_ivy@schools.gov.sg

3 DISCIPLINE

Mr Mohamed Faiz Bin Mohamed Siddiq

Mdm Sharifah Aminah Bte Syed Omar (PIE Coor)

mohamed_faiz_mohamed_siddiq@schools.gov.sg

sharifah_aminah_syed_omar@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 4

4 PATRIOTISM

Mrs Leong - Soh Chern Hui (LH/EL)

Mr K Parathi (HOD/Student Management)

soh_chern_hui@schools.gov.sg

k_parathi@schools.gov.sg

4 RESILIENCE

Mr Chong Yong Tian

Mdm Chew Poh Kim

chong_yong_tian@schools.gov.sg

chew_poh_kim@schools.gov.sg

4 INTEGRITY

Mrs Rajeswary Thillaikumar [ST/EL/SCM]

Mrs Saraswathy Samuel

rajeswary_thillaikumar@schools.gov.sg

saraswathy_subramaniam_a@schools.gov.sg

4 DISCIPLINE

Ms Anithasri d/o Manokaran

Mdm Aznani Bte Aladin

anithasri_manokaran@schools.gov.sg

aznani_aladin@schools.gov.sg

4 EMPATHY

Miss Dhashayani Vallatharasu (AYH)

Ms Shainas Bte Hassan

dhashayani_vallatharasu@schools.gov.sg

shainas_hassan@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 5 

5 PATRIOTISM

Mdm Maybelline Tan (ST/SC)
Mdm Kalai Selvi d/o C Kaliannan

tan_maybelline@schools.gov.sg

kalai_selvi_c_kaliannan@schools.gov.sg

5 RESILIENCE 

Miss Faradillah Bte Jumahat (AYH)
Mr Nurisham Bin Ismail

faradillah_jumahat@schools.gov.sg

nurisham_ismail@schools.gov.sg

5 INTEGRITY

Ms Annisa Shaaban
Mr Hoo Chee Mun (SH/KM)

annisa_shaaban@schools.gov.sg

hoo_chee_mun@schools.gov.sg

5 DISCIPLINE

Mrs Yeo - Ofelia Lim
Miss Farhanah Binte Jumahat

ofelia_lim_shi_yun@schools.gov.sg

farhanah_jumahat@schools.gov.sg

5 EMPATHY

Mrs Debbie Goh (LH/SC)
Mrs Juliana Rozale (ST/MA/SMC)

debbie_koh_ling_zhi@schools.gov.sg
juliana_jumaat@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 6 

6 PATRIOTISM

Mrs Geeta Jayakumar (SS Coor)
Mr Seow Tian Hou (SH/Innovation int.)

geeta_jayakumar@schools.gov.sg

seow_tian_hou@schools.gov.sg

6 RESILIENCE

Mdm Salmi Bte Rahmat (HOD/SC)
Mr Muhammad Khairil Bin Kamal (Partnership Coor)

salmi_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

muhammad_khairil_kamal@schools.gov.sg

6 INTEGRITY

Mrs Sim - Ng Li Leng Clara (SEd/ECG Coor)
Ms Nur Arina Binte Santoso (ML Coor)

ng_li_leng@schools.gov.sg

nur_arina_santoso@schools.gov.sg

6 DISCIPLINE

Mdm Radziyah Bte Mohd Zain

Mrs Hu - Wong Mei Ee Geraldine (NE Coor)

radziyah_mohamed_zain@schools.gov.sg

geraldine_wong_mei_ee@schools.gov.sg

6 EMPATHY

Mdm Siti Hajar (PW Coor]
Miss Nur Azura Binte Rahim

siti_hajar_mohamed_khan@schools.gov.sg

nur_azura_rahim@schools.gov.sg

SUBJECT TEACHERS

CHINESE DEPARTMENT

CL 1

Miss Carina Chua Li Jun (HOD/MTL)

carina_chua_li_jun@schools.gov.sg

CL 2

Mrs Geraldine Hu-Wong Mei Ee

geraldine_wong_mei_ee@schools.gov.sg

CL 3

Mr Li Kun Peng

li_kun_peng@schools.gov.sg

CL 4

Miss Goh Huang Ying, Gina (CME/Coordinator)

goh_huang_yiing@schools.gov.sg

CL 5

Miss Maybelline Chan (VIA/Coordinator)

maybelline_chan@schools.gov.sg

CL 6

Miss Yan Zhuyun

yan_zhuyun@schools.gov.sg

CL 7

Mdm Chew Poh Kim

  chew_poh_kim@schools.gov.sg

MALAY DEPARTMENT

ML 1

Mdm Nur Iffah (Middle Pri – YH)

nur_iffah_abdul_ghafar@schools.gov.sg

ML 2

Mdm Sharifah Aminah

sharifah_aminah_syed_omar@schools.gov.sg

ML 3

Mdm Nur Arina Bte Santoso

nur_arina_santoso@schools.gov.sg

ML 4  

Miss Siti Humaira

siti_humaira_mohamed_mustaffa@schools.gov.sg

ML 5

Miss Shainas Binte Hassan

Shainas_HASSAN@schools.gov.sg

ML 6

Miss Rauhdah Binte Abdul Latif

Rauhdah_ABDUL_LATIF@schools.gov.sg

TAMIL DEPARTMENT

TL 1

Mr K Parathi (HOD SM)

k_parathi@schools.gov.sg

TL 2

Mrs Kamala Manoj (TL/Coordinator)

kamala_swamy@schools.gov.sg

TL3

Mrs Kalai Selvi D/O Kaliannan

kalai_selvi_c_kaliannan@schools.gov.sg

CONTRACT/FLEXI ADJUNCT TEACHERS

FAJT

Mrs Denise Rajwani

Mrs Doris Goh

Miss Lim Lai Siong

Mrs Nancy Teng

Mrs Rafie Chua

Mdm Siti Omairah Bte Omar (Term 2)

Mrs Winnie Chue Sau Har

Mrs Won Siang Ngo

Mdm Chiah Chwee Peng (CL)

Mr Ng Peng Hwee (CL)

Mdm Quek Ai Kim (CL)

Mdm Rohani Bte Yacob (ML)

 

ALLIED EDUCATOR

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR (AED)

Miss Farah Izzah Bte Imran

farah_izzah_imran@schools.gov.sg

ALLIED EDUCATOR (LBS)

Miss Nur Atasha Binte Razali

nur_atasha_razali@schools.gov.sg

ALLIED EDUCATOR (LBS)

Mdm Noor Dian Rusmani

noor_dian_rusmani@schools.gov.sg

ALLIED EDUCATOR (T & L)

Miss Nur Shreen Bte Sidek

nur_shreen_sidek@schools.gov.sg

ALLIED EDUCATOR (T & L)

Mdm Koh Geok Hwa

koh_geok_hwa@schools.gov.sg

AESTHETICS DEPARTMENT

MUSIC TEACHERS

Miss Nur Azura Binte Rahim
Mdm Haryati Ariffin

nur_azura_haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg
haryati_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

ART CO-ORDINATOR

Miss Hazel Huang

huang_wanyi_hazel@schools.gov.sg

ART TEACHER

Mdm Aznani Bte Aladin

aznani_aladin@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Taufeek Bin Ramlan (ST- PE)

mohamed_taufeek_ramlan@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Ban Choon Kwee (HOD/PE, SLD)

ban_choon_kwee@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Ng Boon Teng David (HE Coordinator)

ng_boon_teng_david@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Lim Choon Hong

lim_choon_hong_a@schools.gov.sg

PE

Miss Kris Chan

chan_hui_ying_b@schools.gov.sg

PE

Mr Muhammad Khairil Kamal

muhammad_khairil_kamal@schools.gov.sg

EAS

OPERATION MANAGER

Mr Ho Han Keong Philip

ho_han_keong@schools.gov.sg

ADMIN MANAGER

Mdm Shirrin Bano

Shirrin_bano__S_akhbar_Ali@schools.gov.sg

ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Ms Tay Suan Zee

TAY_Suan_Zee@schools.gov.sg

ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Mr Jasri Bin Bahari

jasri_bahari@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mdm Shazana Binte Abdul Majid

shazana_abdul_majid@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Miss Rinna Tan Ai Poh

rinna_tan@schools.gov.sg

TEACHER AIDE

Ms Rohaidah Basri

rohaidah_basri@schools.gov.sg

OSO

Mdm Ang Moi

 

OSO

Mdm Ong Kok Kheng Helen

 

OSO

Mr Seah Teong Hwa

 

OSO

Mdm Zainah Binte Mat Shah

zainah_mat_shah@schools.gov.sg

OSO

Miss Goh Ah Suay

 

LIBRARIAN

Mr Francis Leong

sleong@staff.spydus.com.sg

DESKTOP ENGINEER

Mr Abdullah Mustafa

abdullahm@ncs.com.sg

DESKTOP ENGINEER

Mr Tan Kok Tong

 

ICT TRAINER

Miss Dian Saihen

dian_hazwani_saihen@moe.edu.sg